WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:

Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday May 28
 
Monday May 29
 
Tuesday May 30
 
Wednesday May 1
01
Thursday May 2
02
Friday May 3
03
Saturday May 4
04
Sunday May 5
05
Pretty Sissy Spitroast with Elle Eros and Hasmik JOI

Your girlfriend Elle Eros invites her friends Clara Dee and Hasmik JOI over to help her dress you up and fuck your holes. They give you a purple sheer bikini to match Elle's, and tell you how pretty you look in it. Then they give you the choice of the big dildo or the small one, and obviously you choose the big dildo, you little butt slut, you! Hasmik fucks your sissy pussy with her big dildo, while Clara throat fucks you with the smaller one, and Elle strokes your sissy clit until you have a big old sissygasm.
Pretty Sissy Spitroast with Elle Eros and Hasmik JOI

Monday May 6
06
Tuesday May 7
07
Wednesday May 8
08
Thursday May 9
09
Saved Load CEI for Good Boys

I'm so happy to see you, cumslut! You'll need a saved cum load for this video. I make you put it in your mouth right as you start stroking, and hold it there the whole time. You're so cute with a mouth full of cum. KEYWORDS: JOI, CEI, cum eating instructions, saved load CEI, cum countdown, Clara Dee JOI, feet, toes, praise, spreading, ass spreading, pussy spreading, jerk off instructions, good boy, big ass, thick, thick ass, chubby, milf, small tits, thong, pussy reveal, feet JOI, spread ass, spread pussy, big butt,
Saved Load CEI for Good Boys

Friday May 10
10
Saturday May 11
11
Sunday May 12
12
Monday May 13
13
Tuesday May 14
14
Wednesday May 15
15
Thursday May 16
16
Friday May 17
17
Saturday May 18
18
Sunday May 19
19
Monday May 20
20
Tuesday May 21
21
Suck and Fuck Practice Gay Encouragement

Let's practice being gay! You'll need a suction dildo for this, because I make you stick it to the wall for a more realistic experience. First I have you get on your knees and suck the dick like it's a real man. Warm him up gently with your lips and tongue, then take him deeper, like the good little cock sucking slut you are. Then it's time to open up that tight asshole of yours! I make you stick the dildo to the floor and ride his cock. You're making great progress! You're going to be SO gay in no time.
Suck and Fuck Practice Gay Encouragement

Wednesday May 22
22
Thursday May 23
23
Friday May 24
24
The Gentleman's Stroke JOI Game

I hope you can laugh and jerk off at the same time, because Hasmik and I have a very silly JOI game for you! It's Evens and Odds, but with a few extra twists to keep the game interesting. Each of us (including you!) will put out 1 or 2 fingers. The total number is the number of fingers you're allowed to stroke with. But be careful, because if everyone puts out a 2, you don't get to stroke - you have to do anal play instead. And if we all put out a 1, then you only get to use 1 finger. Ready? Let's play!
The Gentleman's Stroke JOI Game

Saturday May 25
25
Sunday May 26
26
Monday May 27
27
Tuesday May 28
28
Wednesday May 29
29
Thursday May 30
30
Friday May 31
31
Saturday May 1